top of page
  • Writer's pictureKitty Lewis

Northern Kingdoms series available now!

Updated: Apr 13

The Tales of the Northern Kingdoms series has officially released! Both books are live on Kobo for £1.99 each. I'm still waiting on the approval process for Amazon and Google Play, so stay tuned for updates on those. Links will be posted as soon as they're available.

In other news, I have a cover on the way for the first Dragonmage book, Dragon's Teeth. It should be ready by next week, so expect a cover reveal soon! Work on the so-far-untitled book 2 is going well, with the first two chapters drafted already and various bits of chapters 3, 4, 6 and 8 also written (chapters 5 and 7 are just "asdf asdf asdf" right now). You can read a short sample of Dragon's Teeth here, or check out the info page on my website here.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page